Twenty-Sixth Annual TMA International Conference

AGENDA

All Times Eastern Daylight

Monday, August 9

12:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

12:00PM-1:30PM Welcome and Call To Order - TMA President Tony D'Amico

AFM International President - Ray Hair

AFM International Vice President - Bruce Fife

AFM International Secretary-Treasurer Report – Jay Blumenthal

15 minute break

1:45PM-2:30PM TMA Reports:

President – Tony D'Amico

Vice President – Heather Boehm Secretary-Treasurer – Mark Pinto

10 minute break

2:40–2:50PM Player Conference Reports:

ROPA: Mike Smith RMA: Marc Sazer

2:50–3:30PM Diversity Committee Report – Lovie Smith-Wright

Touring/Theatre/Booking Division Report - Tino Gagliardi

3:30–4:30 Bylaw Resolutions Discussion and Vote – Executive Board

4:30PM Adjourn

Tuesday, August 10

12:00 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

12:00PM-12:10PM Player Conference Reports:

ICSOM: Meredith Snow OCSM: Robert Fraser

12:10PM-12:40PM Legislative Report - Alfonso Pollard, AFM Legislative-Political

Director and Director of Diversity

12:40PM-1:40PM Gender Equality Round Table – Moderated by Heather Boehm

15 minute break

1:55-2:55 Theatre Reopening Protocols – Russell Naymark

10 minute break

3:05-3:45PM TMA Legislative Committee Report – Paul Castillo, Chair

3:45PM-4:15PM Nomination and Election of Officers

Officers to be elected:

President

Vice President

Secretary-Treasurer

Director for Broadway

Director for the Membership-at-Large

Director for Travelers

Alternate Delegates to the AFM Convention (2)

Unfinished Business

New Business

Installation of Officers

4:15PM Adjourn